List of products by brand Opinel

Among the partner companies of Bokeo.ch, discover Opinel , French manufacturer of knives and blades for more than two centuries. Established in Savoie (so close to home!), The family business is renowned for its mastery of metal and its timeless knives. Opinel for French excellence when it comes to blades. We list a wide choice of Opinel knives on our Swiss site Bokeo.ch. Like all our customers who love to cook, equip yourself with durable and quality utensils. Children and adults alike will appreciate the elegance and durability of Opinel blades.

Opinel , an adventure that began in 1800

Let us tell you the beautiful story of the brand ...

In 1800, Victor-Amédée Opinel learned the art of blacksmithing not far from Chambéry in Haute-Savoie and founded his workshop in the small town of Gévoudaz. His son Joseph Opinel , rocked by the sound of his father's forge hammers and keen on new technologies, invented the famous Opinel pocket knife in 1890. Quickly, he declined it in seven different sizes and his popularity grew. Everyone is snapping up this tool!

From the workshop to the factory, the company grew and moved its production site to different locations until it established itself in Revériaz in modern premises inaugurated in 2003.

Today the family saga continues, Opinel exported to the United States and even has its own museum opened in 2013. 130 years later, the brand is still famous and intends to perpetuate its activity with innovations and new tools !

We have chosen to offer Opinel knives in our catalog because, beyond the high quality of the products, the company's values echo those of Bokeo. Our desire is to make cooking and home cooking accessible to everyone. This is why you will find on our site bread, meat and vegetable knives, but also adapted knives intended for future little chefs who are our toddlers!

Less
Showing 1-18 of 24 item(s)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Artikel der Marke Opinel

Entdecken Sie unter den Partnerunternehmen von Bokeo.ch Opinel , französischer Hersteller von Messern und Klingen seit mehr als zwei Jahrhunderten. Das in Savoie (so nah an der Heimat!) gegründete Familienunternehmen ist bekannt für seine Beherrschung des Metalls und seine zeitlosen Messer. Opinel für französische Exzellenz, wenn es um Klingen geht. Auf unserer Schweizer Seite Bokeo.ch führen wir eine grosse Auswahl an Opinel Wie alle unsere Kunden, die gerne kochen, statten Sie sich mit langlebigen und hochwertigen Utensilien aus. Kinder und Erwachsene werden die Eleganz und Langlebigkeit der Opinel Klingen gleichermaßen zu schätzen wissen.

Opinel , ein Abenteuer, das 1800 begann

Lassen Sie sich die schöne Geschichte der Marke erzählen ...

1800 erlernte Victor-Amédée Opinel unweit von Chambéry in der Haute-Savoie die Schmiedekunst und gründete seine Werkstatt in der kleinen Stadt Gévoudaz. Sein Sohn Joseph Opinel , erschüttert vom Klang der Schmiedehämmer seines Vaters und begeistert von neuen Technologien, erfand Opinel Taschenmesser. Schnell lehnte er es in sieben verschiedenen Größen ab und seine Popularität wuchs. Jeder schnappt sich dieses Tool!

Von der Werkstatt bis zur Fabrik wuchs das Unternehmen und verlegte seine Produktionsstätte an verschiedene Standorte, bis es sich in Revériaz in modernen Räumlichkeiten niederließ, die 2003 eingeweiht wurden.

Heute geht die Familiensaga weiter, Opinel in die Vereinigten Staaten exportiert und hat sogar ein eigenes Museum im Jahr 2013 eröffnet. 130 Jahre später ist die Marke immer noch berühmt und beabsichtigt, ihre Aktivität mit Innovationen und neuen Werkzeugen fortzusetzen!

Wir haben uns entschieden, Opinel Messer in unserem Katalog anzubieten, weil neben der hohen Qualität der Produkte die Werte des Unternehmens denen von Bokeo entsprechen. Unser Anliegen ist es, das Kochen und die Hausmannskost für jedermann zugänglich zu machen. Aus diesem Grund finden Sie auf unserer Website Brot-, Fleisch- und Gemüsemesser, aber auch angepasste Messer für zukünftige kleine Köche, die unsere Kleinkinder sind!

Less
1 - 18 von 24 Artikel(n)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.