List of products by brand Emile Henry

The brand Emile Henry represents the French know-how of the kitchen since 1848. It offers a wide range of ceramic items for making good homemade dishes. Its products are renowned for their solidity and their high quality of manufacture. The values and skills of Emile Henry have been passed down from father to son for over a century. At Bokeo, we are committed to putting forward authentic and ethical brands to make your preparations. This is why we have naturally referenced Emile Henry in our shop, and in particular their famous bread moulds. Prepare delicious breads with a crispy crumb!

Emile Henry, manufacturer of bread moulds

At the very beginning of its existence, the workshop mainly used ceramics to design terrines, moulds, tureens... It was only in 2014 that the first bread moulds came out of the Marcigny ovens. The ceramic bread moulds ofEmile Henry, borrow the technique of baking bread in a casserole dish, which allows a homogeneous cooking. This ceramic is refractory, it retains the heat and spreads it throughout the mould while regulating the humidity inside. The dough will not stick thanks to the grooves engraved in the bottom of the mould. The bread bakes harmoniously, the crumb is soft and well aerated, the crust is golden and crunchy.

To meet all your baking desires, Emile Henry offers several types of bread moulds of different shapes and sizes. You can let your imagination run wild and try out all sorts of flours and recipes:

The baguette moulds (three and five cells) for your breakfasts.

The ciabatta mould, practical for making sandwiches and paninis.

The loaf pan for making classic breads.

The bread mould for sandwiches and special breads (seeds, cereals, dried tomatoes...).

The iconic bread bell which allows to obtain a result close to that of an oven baking.

A specialist in ceramics for over a century

It was in 1848 that the young Jacques Henry discovered the potter's trade in Burgundy. Two years later, he founded his first ceramics workshop in Marcigny. His ideal: to provide the inhabitants of his region with high quality kitchen utensils. The success was immediate, requiring the hiring of twenty people. The company and its know-how have been handed down from father to son since that time. Each of them has brought his own innovations: new and increasingly sophisticated objects, colouring, modernization of the terracotta technique... A research laboratory has even been created within the workshop to enable the brand to remain at the cutting edge of technology in its field. Quality and durability remain the spearhead of the brand which now exports all over the world.

Find a large choice of bread moulds on our website Bokeo.ch !

Less
Showing 1-12 of 12 item(s)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Liste des produits de la marque Emile Henry

La marque Emile Henry représente le savoir-faire à la Française de la cuisine depuis 1848. Elle propose une grande gamme d’articles en céramique pour faire soi-même de bons petits plats maisons. Ses produits sont réputés pour leur solidité et leur grande qualité de fabrication. Les valeurs et l’habilité de la maison Emile Henry se transmettent de père en fils depuis plus d’un siècle. Chez Bokeo, nous nous attachons à mettre en avant des marques authentiques et éthiques pour faire vos préparations. C’est pourquoi nous avons naturellement référencé Emile Henry dans notre boutique, et notamment leurs célèbres moules à pain. Préparez de délicieux pains à la mie croustillante !

Emile Henry, fabricant de moules à pain

Au tout début de son existence, l’atelier emploie principalement la céramique pour concevoir des terrines, des moules, des soupières… Ce n’est qu’en 2014 que les premiers moules à pain sortent des fours de Marcigny. Les moules à pains en céramique d’Emile Henry, empruntent la technique de cuisson du pain en cocotte, laquelle permet une cuisson homogène. Cette céramique est réfractaire, elle conserve la chaleur et la diffuse dans tout le moule tout en régulant l’humidité à l’intérieur. La pâte ne collera pas grâce aux stries gravées dans le fond du moule. Le pain cuit harmonieusement, la mie est moelleuse et bien aérée, la croûte est dorée et craquante.

Pour répondre à toutes vos envies de boulange, la maison Emile Henry décline son concept en plusieurs sortes de moules à pain de forme et de contenance différentes. Vous pourrez laisser parler votre imagination et essayer toutes sortes de farines et de recettes :

Les moules à baguettes (trois et cinq cellules) pour vos petits-déjeuners.

Le moule à ciabatta, pratique pour faire des sandwichs et paninis.

Le moule à miches pour faire des pains classiques.

Le moule à pain de mie et pains spéciaux (graines, céréales, tomates séchées…).

La cloche à pain iconique qui permet d’obtenir un résultat proche de celui d’une cuisson au four.

Spécialiste de la céramique depuis plus d’un siècle

C’est en 1848 que le jeune Jacques Henry découvre le métier de potier en Bourgogne. Deux ans plus tard, il fonde son premier atelier de céramiste à Marcigny. Son idéal : fournir aux habitants de sa région des ustensiles de cuisine de grande qualité. Le succès fut immédiatement au rendez-vous, nécessitant l’embauche d’une vingtaine de personnes. L’entreprise et son savoir-faire se transmettent de père en fils depuis cette époque. Chacun d’entre eux y apporte son lot d’innovations : nouveaux objets de plus en plus perfectionnés, coloration, modernisation de la technique de la terre cuite… Un laboratoire de recherche à même été créé au sein de l’atelier pour permettre à la marque de rester à la pointe de la technologie dans son domaine. La qualité et la durabilité restent le fer de lance de l’enseigne qui exporte désormais partout dans le monde.

Retrouvez un large choix de moules à pain sur notre site Bokeo.ch !

Moins
Affichage 1-12 de 12 article(s)
Produits ajoutés à la liste de souhaits
produit ajouté à l'outil de comparaison