List of products by brand Emile Henry

The brand Emile Henry represents the French know-how of the kitchen since 1848. It offers a wide range of ceramic items for making good homemade dishes. Its products are renowned for their solidity and their high quality of manufacture. The values and skills of Emile Henry have been passed down from father to son for over a century. At Bokeo, we are committed to putting forward authentic and ethical brands to make your preparations. This is why we have naturally referenced Emile Henry in our shop, and in particular their famous bread moulds. Prepare delicious breads with a crispy crumb!

Emile Henry, manufacturer of bread moulds

At the very beginning of its existence, the workshop mainly used ceramics to design terrines, moulds, tureens... It was only in 2014 that the first bread moulds came out of the Marcigny ovens. The ceramic bread moulds ofEmile Henry, borrow the technique of baking bread in a casserole dish, which allows a homogeneous cooking. This ceramic is refractory, it retains the heat and spreads it throughout the mould while regulating the humidity inside. The dough will not stick thanks to the grooves engraved in the bottom of the mould. The bread bakes harmoniously, the crumb is soft and well aerated, the crust is golden and crunchy.

To meet all your baking desires, Emile Henry offers several types of bread moulds of different shapes and sizes. You can let your imagination run wild and try out all sorts of flours and recipes:

The baguette moulds (three and five cells) for your breakfasts.

The ciabatta mould, practical for making sandwiches and paninis.

The loaf pan for making classic breads.

The bread mould for sandwiches and special breads (seeds, cereals, dried tomatoes...).

The iconic bread bell which allows to obtain a result close to that of an oven baking.

A specialist in ceramics for over a century

It was in 1848 that the young Jacques Henry discovered the potter's trade in Burgundy. Two years later, he founded his first ceramics workshop in Marcigny. His ideal: to provide the inhabitants of his region with high quality kitchen utensils. The success was immediate, requiring the hiring of twenty people. The company and its know-how have been handed down from father to son since that time. Each of them has brought his own innovations: new and increasingly sophisticated objects, colouring, modernization of the terracotta technique... A research laboratory has even been created within the workshop to enable the brand to remain at the cutting edge of technology in its field. Quality and durability remain the spearhead of the brand which now exports all over the world.

Find a large choice of bread moulds on our website Bokeo.ch !

Less
Showing 1-12 of 12 item(s)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Artikel der Marke Emile Henry

Die Marke Emile Henry steht für das französische Know-how in der Küche seit 1848. Es bietet eine breite Palette von Keramikartikeln für die Zubereitung köstlicher hausgemachter Gerichte. Ihre Produkte sind für ihre Solidität und hohe Fertigungsqualität bekannt. Die Werte und Fähigkeiten von Emile Henry werden seit über einem Jahrhundert vom Vater an den Sohn weitergegeben. Wir bei Bokeo setzen uns dafür ein, authentische und ethische Marken für Ihre Vorbereitungen vorzustellen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir natürlich Emile Henry in unseren Shop aufgenommen, und insbesondere ihre berühmten Brotformen. Bereiten Sie köstliche Brote mit einer knusprigen Krume zu!

Emile Henry, Hersteller von Brotformen

In den Anfängen des Ateliers wurde hauptsächlich Keramik verwendet, um Terrinen, Formen und Terrinen zu gestalten... Erst 2014 kamen die ersten Brotformen aus den Öfen von Marcigny. Die keramischen Brotformen vonEmile Henry basieren auf der Technik des Brotbackens in einer Auflaufform, die ein gleichmäßiges Backen ermöglicht. Diese Keramik ist feuerfest, sie speichert die Wärme und verteilt sie in der Form, während sie die Feuchtigkeit im Inneren reguliert. Dank der im Boden der Form eingravierten Rillen klebt der Teig nicht. Das Brot wird harmonisch gebacken, die Krume ist weich und gut durchlüftet, die Kruste ist goldgelb und knusprig.

Um alle Ihre Backwünsche zu erfüllen, bietet Emile Henry mehrere Arten von Brotformen in verschiedenen Formen und Größen an. Sie können Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf lassen und alle möglichen Mehlsorten und Rezepte ausprobieren:

Die Baguette-Formen (drei und fünf Zellen) für Ihr Frühstück.

Die Ciabattaform, praktisch für die Zubereitung von Sandwiches und Paninis.

Die Brotbackform für klassische Brote.

Die Brotform für Sandwiches und Spezialbrote (Samen, Müsli, getrocknete Tomaten...).

Die ikonische Brotglocke, mit der man ein Ergebnis erzielen kann, das dem des Backens im Ofen nahe kommt.

Seit über einem Jahrhundert Spezialist für Keramik

Im Jahr 1848 entdeckte der junge Jacques Henry das Töpferhandwerk in Burgund. Zwei Jahre später gründet er in Marcigny seine erste Keramikwerkstatt. Sein Ideal: die Bewohner seiner Region mit hochwertigen Küchengeräten zu versorgen. Der Erfolg stellte sich sofort ein und machte die Einstellung von etwa zwanzig Mitarbeitern erforderlich. Das Unternehmen und sein Know-how werden seither vom Vater an den Sohn weitergegeben. Jeder von ihnen hat seine eigenen Innovationen mitgebracht: neue und immer raffiniertere Objekte, Farbgebung, Modernisierung der Terrakotta-Technik usw. In der Werkstatt wurde sogar ein Forschungslabor eingerichtet, um die Marke auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik in ihrem Bereich zu halten. Qualität und Langlebigkeit sind nach wie vor das Aushängeschild der Marke, die heute in die ganze Welt exportiert.

Finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl an Brotformen auf unserer Website Bokeo.ch!

Less
1 - 12 von 12 Artikel(n)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.